Big thanks!


Thank you to all who visited my blog due to the mention I received on Polymer Clay Daily.  Thank you, Cynthia. We all love PCDaily.

I’d also like to give a huge shout-out to my friend and photographer, Larry Sanders. Any artist applying to shows knows how important it is to have outstanding images of your work.  I think you can see from the quality of my images why I chose Larry; he’s the best.  He’s a wonderful photographer, great artist, and just an all-around good person.  If you want the best photos of your work, check him out!

One response

  1. What beautiful work! I enjoyed looking through your page of images, I love your use of colour. I also work with both felt and clay but have not yet combined the two, seeing your inspirational creations I may just give it a go.

    Like

Leave a Reply

